Skip to main content
Yi Jin
A A A
繁體版 简体版
Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

In making enquiries or submitting applications etc., it may be necessary for you to furnish some personal data.  The purposes for which your data will be used are explained in the relevant parts of the forms or our website.  This Bureau is committed to ensuring that all personal data are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (PDPO)

Under the PDPO, you have the right to request access to or correction of the personal data provided.  Such requests should be made in the Data Access Request Form PDF (1.54 MB) (No.OPS003 issued by the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data) and sent to us by mail to the Controlling Officer (Data Protection), 10/F., Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong.  By virtue of Section 20(3)(e) of the PDPO, a data access request may be refused if it is not made in this Form. The Form is available in any District Office.

Search service on this website is provided by an independent contractor of the Government.  We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through this website.  The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with the Government for compiling traffic analysis on government websites.  The Government will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by the Government.

Launched by the Education Bureau The Federation for Continuing Educationin Tertiary Institutions
  Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance

跳至主要内容
毅进
A A A
繁體版 英文版
私隐政策

私隐政策

私隐政策

在某些情况下,如须查询或递交申请,可能须要提供一些个人资料。至于这些个人资料将会用作何种用途,表格上或本网页有关部分列有说明。本局承诺会确保一切个人资料均依照《个人资料(私隐)条例》的有关条文处理。

根据《个人资料(私隐) 条例》,任何人均有权要求查阅或改正已向本局提供的个人资料。有关要求须透过查阅资料要求表格 PDF  (1.64 MB) (由个人资料私隐专员发出的表格OPS003) 提出,填妥表格後,请以邮寄方式递交(邮寄地址:香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦10楼,保障资料主管人员收)。根据《个人资料(私隐) 条例》第20(3)(e) 条,如不使用这种表格提出申请,有关方面或会拒绝查阅资料的要求。各区民政事务处均备有这种表格。

本网站的搜寻服务是由一个政府的独立承办商提供。该独立承办商通知我们该公司于本网站提供搜寻结果时,不会收集可识别个人身分的资料。但该独立承办商会将你一些经由使用搜寻服务所得的匿名资料交予政府,作政府网站流量分析之用。政府不会将从任何上述搜寻活动收集到的数据,跟任何可能由政府持有的个人身分资料配对。

教育局策划 自資高等教育聯盟
  符合万维网联盟有关无障碍网页设计指引中2A级别的要求